Showing all articles with tag Novedge — Found 4 result(s). Cancel
2013 Aug 28



Get an exclusive look at Artlantis 5!

LIVE! Wednesday, September 4, at 11:00 A.M. PDT (Pacific Daylight Time):

An exclusive look at what makes Artlantis 5 so revolutionary!

Join Chris Stringer, General Manager of Objects Online, Abvent’s Artlantis distributor in the US & Canada and a BIMobject.com US franchise, for an exclusive look at the fantastic new features Artlantis 5 has in store for YOU!

This online webinar is free, but space is limited!  Reserve your spot today by clicking here!

Times:
September 4, 11:00 AM, PDT (San Francisco, CA)
September 4, 1:00 PM, CDT (Mexico City, Mexico)
September 4, 2:00 PM, EST (New York, NY)
September 4, 2:00 PM (Santiago)
September 4, 3:00 PM (Buenos Aires, Sao Paolo)
September 4, 7:00 PM, GMT (London, UK)
September 4, 8:00 PM, CET (Paris, Berlin, Budapest)
September 4, 9:00 PM, EET (Bucharest, Athens, Kyiv)
September 4, 10:00 PM (Moscow, Russia)
September 5, 2:00 AM (Beijing, China)
September 5, 4:00 AM (Sydney, Australia)

Tags

Hôtel Paul Delaroche, 58 rue Saint Lazare 75009 Paris, France | +33 1 53 01 05 05